Advisory Commission

Notre Dame School Advisory Commission (Catholic School Advisory Commission - CSAC) consists of the pastor, principal, nine members including the P.T.O president, and a rotating faculty representative. The Advisory Commission was established to advise the pastor on the operation of Notre Dame School, and is subject to such regulations that might proceed from the Diocese of Sacramento at the Catholic School Department. The Commission meets monthly and meetings are open. Please refer to the school calendar for meeting times. Individuals wishing to have an item placed on the agenda may do so by contacting the principal or Commission president two weeks before the meeting.


Scott Pfeiffer

NDS School Pastor

Father Francisco Hernandez

Curriculum, Staff, Enrollment & Finance

Marci Johnson

Mission Effectiveness & Catholic Identity


Advancement (Alumni, Annual Fund, Newsletter)

Alicia Hayes


Theresa Carrio


Paul McGowan

Enrollment Management

Sara Leete

Parent Engagement

Maisie Jane Hurtado

Communication & Community

Ann Barnes

Strategic Planning



Kari Bertagna